Bar & Catering

Horsebox Bar 2
Horsebox Bar 2

press to zoom
Clothes Sale 1
Clothes Sale 1

press to zoom
Aperol Spritz
Aperol Spritz

press to zoom
Horsebox Bar 2
Horsebox Bar 2

press to zoom
1/5

The Horse & Jockey Bar

Dates to be confirmed.

Payment can be made by cash or card. The minimum transaction for card payment is £5.00. 

Tables and chairs will be placed outside the bar on the grass area for customers to enjoy a drink. Social distancing must be adhered to at all times, and tables and chairs are not to be moved at any time. 

image0
image0

press to zoom
acbc91e6-f927-4270-a318-5b264bc8b2d2
acbc91e6-f927-4270-a318-5b264bc8b2d2

press to zoom
943a3184-752b-43dd-a197-5aa68a54e6e0
943a3184-752b-43dd-a197-5aa68a54e6e0

press to zoom
image0
image0

press to zoom
1/5

Wood Fired Pizza By Pizzapi

Here at Barn Farm serving wood-fired pizzas on the following dates:- 

  • Thursday 2nd June & Friday 3rd June

  • Friday 24th June & Saturday 25th June

  • Friday 8th July & Saturday 9th July   Saturday 23rd July                          Saturday 6th August

  • Friday 12th August & Saturday 13th August

  • Friday 19th August

  • Friday 26th August & Saturday 27th August

13151843_1010834259005470_15675066209046
13151843_1010834259005470_15675066209046

press to zoom
44792248_1903893099699577_81731666765865
44792248_1903893099699577_81731666765865

press to zoom
50464573_2018114881610731_57474417413429
50464573_2018114881610731_57474417413429

press to zoom
13151843_1010834259005470_15675066209046
13151843_1010834259005470_15675066209046

press to zoom
1/5

Sherwood Fired Street Food

Here at Barn Farm serving wood fired pizzas on the following dates:-

  • Saturday 4th June

  • Sunday 28th August

Card payments are preferred, cash accepted, but no change will be given, Please ensure you have the correct change.

Pre-orders start from 3:30 pm.